JME Staff List 2022-2023

Name Grade/Position Room Email/Phone  
Karen Felder  Principal 123 karen_felder@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Kelly Heath  Assistant Principal 101D kelly_heath@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Mike Hornacek Assistant Administrator 211 michael_hornacek@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Shatoya Grey Attendance Clerk  101G shatoya_grey@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Michelle Gossett Bookkeeper  101C michelle_gossett@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Catherine Nies Secretary 101 catherine_nies@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Kellah Poinsette  Receptionist  101 kellah_poinsette@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
         
Elise Earhardt CD  118 elise_earhardt@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Sidney Hanks CD Assistant - Earhardt  118 sidney_hanks@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Lauren Scott  CD  117 laurena_scott@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Lisa Gillie  CD Assistant - Scott  117 lisa_gillie@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Natausha May CD Blend 115 natausha_may@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Rennie Addison CD Blend Assistant 115 helen_moorman@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
         
Carrie Brownewell 116 carrie_brownewell@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
JoMarie Hartman  K Assistant - Brownewell 116 jomarie_hartman@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Traci Hawkins  K 113 traci_hawkins@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
LaSharn Jefferson  K Assistant - Hawkins 113 lasharn_jefferson@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Nancy Linch  112 nancy_linch@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Caitlin Mattia  K Assistant - Linch 112 caitlin_mattia@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Chandler Schiavone K 110 chandler_schiavone@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Kim Jones  K Assistant - Schiavone 110 kimberly_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites 
Amy Sprague  115 amy_sprague@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Anne Toole  K Assistant - Sprague  115 anne_toole@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Lydia Strausbaugh K 109 lydia_miller@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites 
Karen Baker  K Assistant - Strausbaugh 109 karen_baker@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
         
Monica Addis 1 196 monica_addis@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Katherine Cochran 1 171 katherine_cochran@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Betsy Hollowell  1 169 betsy_hollowell@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Amanda Martin 1 189 amanda_martin@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Krystal Munroe 1 166 krystal_munroe@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Tricia Scanga 1 168 tricia_scanga@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Crystal Thomas 1 194  crystal_thomas@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Cheryl Zimmerman 1 166 cheryl_zimmerman@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
         
Kaitlyn Blanchard 2 131 kaitlyn_blanchard@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Cara Dolan  2 130 cara_dolan@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Jackie Koozer 2 129 jacqueline_koozer@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Michelle Morocco 2 132 michelle_morocco@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Kerry Pinto 2 135 kerry_pinto@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Samantha Richey 2 128 samantha_richey@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Wendy Wilcenski 2 133 wendy_wilcenski@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
         
Mary Catherine Arthur 3 220 mary_arthur@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Alicia Donohue  3 222 alicia_donohue@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Susan Harris 3 227 susan_stewart@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites 
Angela Leopard 3 225 angela_leopard@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Nathalie McAdams   3 216 nathalie_mcadams@charleston.k12.sc.us   Favorites
Mary Dawn Murdock 3 221 mary_murdock@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Caroline Ranney 3 214 caroline_ranney@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
         
Dennese Armbruster 4 244 dennese_armbruster@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Lara Barnett 4 239 lara_barnett@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Erin Brady 4 241 erin_brady@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Hilary Molvig 4 237 hilary_molvig@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites 
Leah Surles 4 246 leah_surles@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Katy Weston 4 233 catherine_ormand@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
         
Mary Diemer 5 253 mary_diemer@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites 
Nikki Estridge  5 262 nicole_estridge@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Sara Gamble  5 250 sara_gamble@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Aimee McLaughlin 5 255 aimee_mclaughlin@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Kristin Regan 5 254 kristin_regan@charleston.k12.sc.us   Favorites
Kate Reilly 5 257 katharine_reilly@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Pam Thompson 5 260 pamela_thompson@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
         
Bill Beckham Art 148 william_beckham@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Philip Estes Art 150 philip_estes@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Emily Molinari Dance 137 emily_molinari@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Amy Brownewell Drama 152 amy_brownewell@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites 
Beth Heywood Music 158 elizabeth_heywood@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Kevin Nutter Music 156 kevin_nutter@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Joe Eshelman PE 147 joseph_eshelman@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Jennifer Dawson PE 147 jennifer_dawson@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Catie Stewart  Technology Assistant 175 catherine_stewart@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Neal Taylor  Technolgy 202    
         
Nicole Johnson Building Sub   nicole_johnson.c@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Danyell Mains Building Sub   danyell_mains.c@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Amy Zubryd  ESOL  107 amy_zubryd@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Rachael Conroy  LD Resource  167 rachael_conroy@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Paul Denuel LD Resource  124 paul_denuel@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites 
Candice Harvey LD Resource 164 candice_harvey@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Marena Love   LD Resource 126 marena_love@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Shirley White LD Resource Assistant 167 shirley_white@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Beth Jacobs Literacy Coach  198 elizabeth_jacobs@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Kaity Flake  Math Intervention 264 kaitlyn_flake@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Jacquie Sturmer Media Assistant 174 jacqueline_sturmer@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Sarah Goodfellow Media Specialist 174 sarah_goodfellow@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Maureen Counasse Nurse 121  maureen_counasse@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites 
LeAnn Shiver  Nurse 121  beth_shiver@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
  Nurse 121     
Courtney Hazelrigg Occupational Therapist 182 courtney_hazelrigg@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Amy Copeman Psychologist 102A angela_copeman@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Cheryl Dillion Reading Interventionist 111 cheryl_dillion@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Kristen Flynn Reading Interventionist 185 kristen_flynn@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Becky Kemp Reading Interventionist 238 therese_kemp@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Jennifer Naumann Reading Interventionist 186 jennifer_naumann@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Marcene Looper  School Counselor   102D mary_looper@charleston.k12.sc.us   Favorites
Judy Deas   School Counselor (Wed)   102E judy_deas@charleston.k12.sc.us   Favorites
Kimberly Goldsmith SAIL 231 kimberly_rowland@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Sherry Szejk SAIL 201 sherry_szejk@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Stephanie Emerson Speech 106 stephanie_emerson@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Derek Deakins Strings 154 derek_deakins@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
         
Julie Thompson Cafeteria Manager 140D juliann_thompson@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Anita Clark Cafeteria Service     Favorites
Dena Kornik Cafeteria Service     Favorites 
Keyanna Lessington Cafeteria Service     Favorites
Amanda Smith Cafeteria Service     Favorites
Cherylyn Gilliard Day Porter 151A   Favorites
         
Kelly Wood Kaleidoscope 141 843-856-5943 Favorites