JME Staff List 2021-2022

Name Grade/Position Room Email/Phone  
Karen Felder  Principal 123 karen_felder@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Kelly Heath  Assistant Principal 101D kelly_heath@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Mike Hornacek Assistant Administrator 211 michael_hornacek@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Shatoya Grey Attendance Clerk  101G shatoya_grey@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Tracy Cassaday Bookkeeper  101C tracy_cassaday@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Catherine Nies Secretary 101 catherine_nies@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Kellah Poinsette  Receptionist  101 kellah_poinsette@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
         
Elise Earhardt CD  118 elise_earhardt@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Deb Krivohlavek  CD Assistant - Earhardt  118 deborah_krivohlavek@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Lauren Scott  CD  117 laurena_scott@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Lisa Gillie  CD Assistant - Scott  117 lisa_gillie@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Natausha May CD Blend 115 natausha_may@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Nicole Taylor  CD Blend Assistant 115 madeline_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
         
Carrie Brownewell 116 carrie_brownewell@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
JoMarie Hartman  K Assistant - Brownewell 116 jomarie_hartman@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Traci Hawkins  K 113 traci_hawkins@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
LaSharn Jefferson  K Assistant - Hawkins 113 lasharn_jefferson@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Nancy Linch  112 nancy_linch@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Caitlin Mattia  K Assistant - Linch 112 caitlin_Mattia@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Chandler Schiavone K 110 chandler_schiavone@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Kim Jones  K Assistant - Schiavone 110 kimberly_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites 
Amy Sprague  115 amy_sprague@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Anne Toole  K Assistant - Sprague  115 anne_toole@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Lydia Strausbaugh K 109 lydia_miller@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites 
Karen Baker  K Assistant - Strausbaugh 109 karen_baker@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
         
Monica Addis 1 196 monica_addis@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Jennifer Bavosa  1 194 jennifer_bavosa@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Katherine Cochran 1 171 katherine_cochran@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Kristen Flynn 1 169 kristen_flynn@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Gabby Hodges  1 187 gabrielle_hodges@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Kelly Lambrakos 1 166 kelly_lambrakos@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Amanda Martin 1 189 amanda_martin@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Tricia Scanga 1 168 tricia_scanga@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Crystal Thomas 1   crystal_thomas@charleston.k12.sc.us  
         
Cara Dolan  2 130 cara_dolan@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Jacqui Koozer 2 129 jacqueline_koozer@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Michelle Morocco 2 132 michelle_morocco@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Kerry Pinto 2 135 kerry_pinto@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Samantha Richey 2 128 samantha_richey@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Nicole Sellazzo 2 131 nicole_sellazzo@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Wendy Wilcenski 2 133 wendy_wilcenski@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
         
Mary Catherine Arthur 3 220 mary_arthur@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Alicia Donohue  3 222 alicia_donohue@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Barbara Foley 3 229 barbara_foley@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Angela Leopard 3 225 angela_leopard@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Nathalie McAdams   3 216 nathalie_mcadams@charleston.k12.sc.us   Favorites
Mary Dawn Murdock 3 221 mary_murdock@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Susan Stewart  3 227 susan_stewart@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
         
Dennese Armbruster 4 244 dennese_armbruster@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Lara Barnett 4 239 lara_barnett@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Erin Brady 4 241 erin_brady@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Sara Gamble 4 242 sara_gamble@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Reagan Price 4 237 reagan_price@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Leah Surles 4 246 leah_surles@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Katy Weston 4 233 catherine_ormand@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
         
Mary Diemer 5 253 mary_diemer@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites 
Nikki Estridge  5 262 nicole_estridge@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Sarah Koch  5 257 sarah_koch@charleston.k12.sc.us   Favorites 
Aimee McLaughlin 5 255 aimee_mclaughlin@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Kristin Regan 5 254 kristin_regan@charleston.k12.sc.us   Favorites
Kate Reilly 5 250 katharine_reilly@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites 
Pam Thompson 5 260 pamela_thompson@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
         
Bill Beckham Art 148 william_beckham@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Philip Estes Art 150 philip_estes@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Emily Molinari Dance 137 emily_molinari@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites 
Amy Brownewell Drama 152 amy_brownewell@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites 
Beth Heywood Music 158 elizabeth_heywood@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Kevin Nutter Music 156 kevin_nutter@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Joe Eshelman PE 147 joseph_eshelman@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Jennifer Dawson PE 147 jennifer_dawson@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Catie Stewart  Technology Assistant 175 catherine_stewart@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Kendal Schamens  Technology Assistant 202 kendal_schamens@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites 
         
Danyell Mains Building Sub   danyell_mains.c@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Amy Zubryd  ESOL  107 amy_zubryd@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Rachael Conroy  LD Resource  167 rachael_conroy@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites 
Susan Hogeboom  LD Resource  236 susan_hogeboom@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Candice Harvey LD Resource 164 candice_harvey@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Rennie Addison  LD Resource 136 helen_moorman@charleston.k12.sc.us   Favorites
Shirley White LD Resource Assistant 167 shirley_white@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Beth Jacobs Literacy Coach  198  elizabeth_jacobs@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Sarah Novak Math Intervention 264 sarah_novak@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Jacquie Sturmer Media Assistant 174 jacqueline_sturmer@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Sarah Goodfellow Media Specialist 174 sarah_goodfellow@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Courtney Hazelrigg Occupational Therapist 182 courtney_hazelrigg@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Amy Copeman Psychologist 102A angela_copeman@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Teresa Wren Reading Coach 198 teresa_wren@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Becky Kemp Reading Interventionist 238 therese_kemp@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Jennifer Naumann Reading Interventionist 186 jennifer_naumann@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Marcene Looper  School Counselor   102D mary_looper@charleston.k12.sc.us   Favorites
Judy Deas   School Counselor (Wed)   102E judy_deas@charleston.k12.sc.us   Favorites
Kimberly Rowland SAIL 231 kimberly_rowland@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Sherry Szejk SAIL 201 sherry_szejk@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Stephanie Emerson Speech 106 stephanie_emerson@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Derek Deakins Strings 154 derek_deakins@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
         
Julie Thompson Cafeteria Manager 140D juliann_thompson@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Anita Clark Cafeteria Service     Favorites
Dena Kornik Cafeteria Service     Favorites 
Beverly Saunders Cafeteria Service     Favorites
Amanda Smith Cafeteria Service     Favorites
Cherylyn Gilliard Day Porter 151A   Favorites
Kelly Wood Kaleidoscope 141 843-856-5943 Favorites
Maureen Counasse Nurse 121 maureen_counasse@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Theresa Seabrook Nurse 121 theresa_seabrook@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
AJ Santos School Resource Officer 102G   Favorites