JME Staff List 2023-2024

Name Grade/Position Room Email/Phone  
Karen Felder  Principal 123 karen_felder@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Beth Jacobs  Assistant Principal 101D elizabeth_jacobs@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Mike Hornacek Assistant Administrator 211 michael_hornacek@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Shatoya Grey Student Data Specialist  101G shatoya_grey@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Michelle Gossett Bookkeeper  101C michelle_gossett@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Catherine Nies Secretary 101 catherine_nies@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Kellah Poinsette  Receptionist  101 kellah_poinsette@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
         
Elise Earhardt CD  118 elise_earhardt@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Nicole Johnson CD Assistant - Earhardt  118 nicoled_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Lauren Scott  CD  117 laurena_scott@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Missy Schaub CD Assistant - Scott  117 missy_schaub@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Natausha May CD Blend 115 natausha_may@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Rennie Addison CD Blend Assistant 115 helen_moorman@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
         
Karen Baker  K 109 karen_baker@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Julie Machata  K Assistant - Baker 109 julie_machata@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Carrie Brownewell 116 carrie_brownewell@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Jessica Stroup K Assistant - Brownewell 116 jessica_stroup@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Traci Hawkins  K 113 traci_hawkins@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
LaSharn Jefferson  K Assistant - Hawkins 113 lasharn_jefferson@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Nancy Linch  112 nancy_linch@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Candice Puckett  K Assistant - Linch 112 candice_puckett@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Chandler Schiavone K 110 chandler_schiavone@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Justine Daniels   K Assistant - Schiavone 110 justine_daniels@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites 
Amy Sprague  115 amy_sprague@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Wendy Sharp  K Assistant - Sprague  115 sara_sharp@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
         
Ashley Edmondson K-1st 170 ashley_edmondson@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Kristin McCarthy K-1st Assistant 170 kristin_mccarthy@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Carol Carlow K-1st Autism Para 170 carol_carlow@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
         
Monica Addis 1 196 monica_addis@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Katherine Cochran 1 171 katherine_cochran@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Betsy Hollowell  1 169 betsy_hollowell@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Amanda Martin 1 189 amanda_martin@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Peyton Mitchell 1 166 peyton_mitchell@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Krystal Munroe 1 187 krystal_munroe@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Jennifer Pinkelman 1 194 jennifer_pinkelman@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Tricia Scanga 1 168 tricia_scanga@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
         
Kaitlyn Blanchard 2 131 kaitlyn_blanchard@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Cara Dolan  2 130 cara_dolan@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Jackie Koozer 2 129 jacqueline_koozer@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Michelle Morocco 2 132 michelle_morocco@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Kerry Pinto 2 135 kerry_pinto@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Samantha Richey 2 128 samantha_richey@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Wendy Wilcenski 2 133 wendy_wilcenski@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
         
Mary Catherine Arthur 3 220 mary_arthur@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Alicia Donohue  3 222 alicia_donohue@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Susan Harris 3 227 susan_stewart@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Nathalie McAdams   3 216 nathalie_mcadams@charleston.k12.sc.us   Favorites
Mary Dawn Murdock 3 221 mary_murdock@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Katherine Pyle 3 225 katherine_pyle@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Caroline Ranney 3 214 caroline_ranney@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
         
Dennese Armbruster 4 244 dennese_armbruster@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Lara Barnett 4 239 lara_barnett@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Erin Brady 4 241 erin_brady@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Mary-Margaret LaRoche 4 237 maryh_laroche@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Kelly Sumner 4 242  kelly_sumner@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Leah Surles 4 246 leah_surles@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Katy Weston 4 233 catherine_weston@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
         
Mary Diemer 5 253 mary_diemer@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites 
Nikki Estridge  5 262 nicole_estridge@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Aimee McLaughlin 5 255 aimee_mclaughlin@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Kristin Regan 5 254 kristin_regan@charleston.k12.sc.us   Favorites
Kate Reilly 5 257 katharine_reilly@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Pam Thompson 5 260 pamela_thompson@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
         
Bill Beckham Art 148 william_beckham@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Philip Estes Art 150 philip_estes@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Emily Molinari Dance 137 emily_molinari@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Amy Brownewell Drama 152 amy_brownewell@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites 
Beth Heywood Music 158 elizabeth_heywood@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Kevin Nutter Music 156 kevin_nutter@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Joe Eshelman PE 147 joseph_eshelman@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Jennifer Dawson PE 147 jennifer_dawson@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Kaylee Gort Technology 202 kaylee_gort@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Catie Stewart  Technology 175 catherine_stewart@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
         
Jennifer Mather Building Sub   jennifer_mather.sub@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Melissa Schmit Building Sub   melissa_schmit.sub@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Amy Zubryd  ESOL  107 amy_zubryd@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Sarah Zimmerman   Literacy Coach 198 sarahe_zimmerman@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Jenna Wedgworth Math Coach 264 jenna_wedgworth@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Kaity Flake  Math Interventionist 236 kaitlyn_flake@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Jacquie Sturmer Media Assistant

174

jacqueline_sturmer@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Sarah Goodfellow Media Specialist 174 sarah_goodfellow@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Courtney Hazelrigg Occupational Therapist 182 courtney_hazelrigg@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Amy Copeman Psychologist 102E angela_copeman@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Kristen Flynn Reading Interventionist 185 kristen_flynn@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Becky Kemp Reading Interventionist 238 therese_kemp@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Jennifer Naumann Reading Interventionist 186 jennifer_naumann@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Candice Bishop Resource 164 candice_bishop@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Rachael Conroy  Resource 167 rachael_conroy@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Paul Denuel Resource 124 paul_denuel@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Kim Herbert  Resource 126 kimberly_herbert@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Shirley White Resource Assistant 167 shirley_white@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Maureen Counasse Nurse 121 maureen_counasse@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites 
LeAnn Shiver  Nurse 121 beth_shiver@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Ryan Webb Resource Officer 102G    Favorites
Marcene Looper  School Counselor   102D mary_looper@charleston.k12.sc.us   Favorites
Judy Deas   School Counselor (Wed)   102A judy_deas@charleston.k12.sc.us   Favorites
Kimberly Goldsmith SAIL 231 kimberly_rowland@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Rebecca Ellison SAIL 251 rebecca_ellison@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Stephanie Emerson Speech 106 stephanie_emerson@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
Derek Deakins Strings 154 derek_deakins@charleston.k12.sc.us  Favorites
         
Julie Thompson Cafeteria Manager 140D juliann_thompson@charleston.k12.sc.us Favorites
Anita Clark Cafeteria Service     Favorites
Lisa Porcher Cafeteria Service     Favorites
Amanda Smith Cafeteria Service     Favorites
Cherylyn Gilliard Day Porter 151A   Favorites
         
Kelly Wood Kaleidoscope 141 843-856-5943 Favorites