All officers and chairs can be reached at jmeptaboard@gmail.com.


2021-2022 JME PTA Board Members

Office Name
President Melanie Ulm
Vice President Tara Coyle
Treasurer Stefanie Renaud
Secretary Kristy Pierce
Advocacy Chair Leigh Ann Garrett
Communications Chair Lacy Fugelsten
Fundraising Chair Angela Thorn
Health and Wellness Chair Jacelyn Lane 
Membership Chair Lindsay Jorgenson
School Representative Karen Felder
Teacher Appreciation Michele Danish
Teacher Appreciation Lizzie Patterson


2021-2022 JME Program Chairs

Program Name
Boo Hoo Breakfast Melanie Ulm
Boosterthon Angela Thorn
Butterfly Garden Melinda Magner
Community Outreach Danyell Mains
Corporate Sponsors Laura New
Donuts With Dads Michele Danish
Facebook Coordinator Nina Thomas
Financial Review Nikki Waldsmith
Fitness Friday  
Ice Cream Social   
Lost and Found  Nicole Hammond 
Merchandise  Angela Thorn 
Monarch March   
Family Spaghetti Night  Melanie Ulm 
Reflections  Stefanie Renaud 
Retail Partners  Vanessa Mayberry 
Robotics Team Raj Patel 
School Supplies  Lara Barnett 
Spirit Nights  Ashley Winters 
Taste it Tuesday   
Website  Sarah Novak
Yearbook Kristin McCarthy 
5th Grade Graduation  Ashton Kolicko 

The PTA Board is working with the JME administration to determine which of our programs will be able to continue this year. For a description of all of our leadership opportunities (program chairs), please use the form below (you must be logged in to view this form). Log In